home t-shirts art and books mp3mails shows videos shellshag contacts Follow shellshag on Twitter




RATS REST Hedonite 7"

LISTEN TO HEDONITE


BUY ON ITUNES

 

RATS REST TOUR DATES

Fri Feb 13 - Kansas City MO RECORD RELEASE/TOUR KICKOFF @ Harlings w/ Morningglories, Rabbit Killer
Mon Feb 16 - Minneapolis MN @ Memory Lanes w/ Dishpit, Deep Cuts, Well
Tues Feb 17 - Duluth MN @ The Happy Hole w/ Mind Control, Tenants, Pizzaghost, Prone
Wed Feb 18 - Chicago IL @ The 2040 w/ Polish Gifts, Little Dave Merriman, Hot Breath
Thurs Feb 19 - Columbus OH @ TBA w/ Ol Scratch, Yuze Boys
Fri Feb 20 - Pittsburgh PA @ The Shop w/ Druglust, Killer of Sheep, Derider
Sat Feb 21 - Buffalo NY @ TBA w/ Goo Goo Dolls
Sun Feb 22 - Brattleboro VT @ The Future w/ Funeral Cone
Mon Feb 23 - Worcester MA @ TBA
Tues Feb 24 - Providence RI @ Psychic Readings w/ Funeral Cone
Wed Feb 25 - Brooklyn NY @ The Place w/ Shellshag, Fly Kills
Thurs Feb 26 - Philadelphia PA @ Second Empire
Fri Feb 27 - ?? Washington DC? Baltimore MD? Richmond VA? (Help!)
Sat Feb 28 - Durham NC @ Fort Durham w/ Livingry, Almost People, Severed Fingers
Sun Mar 1 - Asheville NC @ Static Age w/ Common Visions, Onetimers
Mon Mar 2 - Chattanooga TN @ Sluggo's w/ Tuff Tits, Jack Trippers
Tues Mar 3 - New Orleans LA @ Helter Shelter
Wed Mar 4 - San Antonio TX @ Nesta
Thurs Mar 5 - Austin TX @ Beerland w/ Brain Attack, Slow